Address:
Kelvin Road
Greenbridge Industrial Estate
Swindon
SN3 3JW

Our opening hours are as follows:

Monday: 10am-5pm
Tuesday: 10am-5pm
Wednesday: 10am-5pm
Thursday: 10am-5pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: 11am-4pm

You can contact us on: 03333 448665

 

Opening times are as followed over the Christmas period:

Friday 22nd December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: 11am-4pm
Wednesday 27th December: 11am-4pm
Thursday 28th December: 11am-4pm
Friday 29th December: 11am-4pm
Saturday 30th December: 11am-4pm
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: 11am-4pm
Tuesday 2nd January: As Normal

At our Swindon, Wiltshire wardrobes concession you can browse our full range of bespoke, sliding door wardrobes. Get a first-hand look at the range of materials and finishes available. Our room dividers, sliding glass doors and fitted wardrobes are available in various sizes and styles to accommodate any space. Visit us in-store today and we will help you find your perfect storage solution.

Spaceslide are delighted to announce that Optiplan Kitchens is also part of it's offering at the Swindon concession with a range of inspiring kitchen sets to look over. Optiplan offer a wide range of bespoke kitchen furniture designs from the classic to the contemporary. All are designed and manufactured from scratch at our state-of-the-art facility in Swindon, Wiltshire, where it combines cutting-edge technology with expert craftsmanship.

Swindon

Here to help

Preparing and Measuring

Use our helpful guide to make sure your wardrobe doors fit your space perfectly.

Installation

Need a hand installing your order? We can help – with our professional installation service available to all online customers.

Order samples

Are you trying to decide on the perfect finish for your sliding wardrobe doors? No problem – we can send you up to 8 samples for just £12, which will be reimbursed when you order.

Our showrooms

There’s really no substitute for seeing our storage solutions first hand, so why not come along to one of our three stunning showrooms?