Address:
Optiplan Kitchens - The Bungalow
Windlesham Garden Centre
London Road
GU20 6LL

Our opening hours are as follows:

Monday: 10am-5pm
Tuesday: 10am-5pm
Wednesday: 10am-5pm
Thursday: 10am-5pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-4pm

You can contact us on: 0333 448664

 

Opening times are as followed over the Christmas period:

Friday 22nd December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: 11am-4pm
Wednesday 27th December: 11am-4pm
Thursday 28th December: 11am-4pm
Friday 29th December: 11am-4pm
Saturday 30th December: 11am-4pm
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: 11am-4pm
Tuesday 2nd January: As Normal

Our Windlesham Concession offers the opportunity to get to grips with the look and feel of our sliding wardrobe doors. When you visit in person you will get a better taste for how our products will fit seamlessly into your living space. Not to mention our expert staff who are able to discuss the options that best suit your space. They can advise on the different features offered throughout our range and find the perfect solution for you.

 

Windlesham

Claire Wakefield

Claire Wakefield

Designer

03333 448664
windlesham@spaceslide.co.uk

Where to find us

Here to help

Preparing and Measuring

Use our helpful guide to make sure your wardrobe doors fit your space perfectly.

Installation

Need a hand installing your order? We can help – with our professional installation service available to all online customers.

Order samples

Are you trying to decide on the perfect finish for your sliding wardrobe doors? No problem – we can send you up to 8 samples for just £12, which will be reimbursed when you order.

Our showrooms

There’s really no substitute for seeing our storage solutions first hand, so why not come along to one of our three stunning showrooms?